Lake Fork Classic Inc. 501-C(3) Non-Profit Organization

Contact Us

Lake Fork Classic Committee Members

Bryan Lewis - Tournament Director                                                 bwlcoast@yahoo.com 

Brady Beal - Foundation Chairman & Marketing Manager                  bradybeal@hotmail.com

Rick Ramsey - Sponsor Chairman                                             rick.ramsey@brixmor.com

Matt Swilling - Sponsor Chairman & Raffle Manager                      mswilling@glazers.com

Jonas Griggs - Director of Entertainment                                    jonasgriggs9@gmail.com

John McClure - Director of Special Events                               jmcclure@mcclureusa.com

Craig Roberts - Product Donation Chairman & Social Media Manager  craig.roberts83@gmail.com

Tommy Mclaughlin - Head Chef                                        Thomas.mclaughlin@cbre.com

John Self - Sponsor Chairman                                                              jself@aerotek.com

Chris Fincannon - Event Site Director                                      mcfincannon@hotmail.com

Chad Henderson - Treasurer                                                             aggs21@yahoo.com

Jeremy King - Marketing Executive                                       jeremyking1215@gmail.com

Bailey Beal - President                                                                  bailey.beal@yahoo.com